Bracknell Bridge League

Home Page League Pivot/Handicap Cup Results League Governance Committee Useful Links

© Bracknell Bridge League 2017                                                                                                                                                                                 webmaster@bracknellbridge.com

Current Committee

(Appointed or re-appointed at the AGM held on 18 May 17)

Appointment

Name

Email Address

Chair

Bill Barclay

bill.barclay@bracknellbridge.com

Secretary

Ian Adnams

Ian.adnams@bracknellbridge.com

Treasurer

Joyce Baldock

joyce.baldock@bracknellbridge.com

Fixtures and Results Secretary
(League)

Dave Green

dave.green@bracknellbridge.com

Fixtures and Results Secretary
(Pivot/Handicap Cup)

Dave Lee

dave.lee@bracknellbridge.com

Development Secretary

Dave Pinder

dave.pinder@bracknellbridge.com

Committee Member

Alan Brown

alan.brown@bracknellbridge.com

Minutes of Committee Meetings & AGM

AGM 18 May 17

Committee Meeting 17 Jul 17